Some of Our Most Recently Funded Deals

Slide Set 1

Slide Set 2

Slide Set 3

Find My Banker

At 1st Capital Bank, we take a customized solution approach to banking. Find your banker to schedule a time when we can sit down with you and your management team to determine the appropriate financing, deposit and cash management solutions for your business. 1st Capital Bank is a 5 Star "Superior" rated bank by Bauer Financial. 

Salinas/King City

 

Vern Horton

Vernon Horton
Director of Client Relations
(831) 540-4098
Vernon.Horton@1stCapitalBank.com

Jessica Perez

Jessica Perez
SVP, Managing Director
(831) 540-4095 
Jessica.Perez@1stCapitalBank.com

Robert Mina

Robert Mina
SVP, Senior Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4027
Robert.Mina@1stCapitalBank.com

Mirna Hills

Mirna Hills
SVP, Director of Treasury Management Strategy & Sales
(831) 540-4086
Mirna.Hills@1stCapitalBank.com

Jefferson Suruiz

Jefferson Suruiz
AVP, Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4060
Jefferson.Suruiz@1stCapitalBank.com

 

 

Monterey

Clay Larson

Clay Larson 
Director of Client Relations
(831) 264-4077 
Clay.Larson@1stCapitalBank.com     

Niraj Maharaj

Niraj Maharaj
SVP, Managing Director
(831) 264-4068
Niraj.Maharaj@1stCapitalBank.com 
NMLS #1273483

Penny Morris

Penny Morris
VP, Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4069
Penny.Morris@1stCapitalBank.com

Kathy Torres

Kathy Torres
VP, Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4044
Kathy.Torres@1stCapitalBank.com

Lillian Mulvey

Lillian Mulvey
AVP, Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4034
Lillian.Mulvey@1stCapitalBank.com

Sun Shine Hohman

Sun Shine Hohman
Regional Relationship Manager
(831) 264-4011
SunShine.Hohman@1stCapitalBank.com 

Santa Cruz

Dean Austin

Dean Austin
SVP, Regional President
(831) 262-6045
Dean.Austin@1stCapitalBank.com

Gaurav Saini

Gaurav Saini
Relationship Manager
(831) 430-7165 
Gaurav.Saini@1stCapitalBank.com

 

San Luis Obispo

Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson
SVP, Regional President
(805) 592-2043, Ext 5043
Thomas.Anderson@1stCapitalBank.com

Mary Sansone

Mary Sansone
SVP, Senior Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2033
Mary.Sansone@1stCapitalBank.com

 

 Donna Milne

Donna Milne

VP, Regional Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2030
Donna.Milne@1stCapitalBank.com

 

 Steven Diaz

Steven Diaz

AVP, Relationship Manager
(805) 592-2048, Ext 5048
Steven.Diaz@1stCapitalBank.com

SBA
Government Guaranteed Lending

Hillary Olson

Hillary Olson 
SVP, Sr. Business Development Officer
SBA, Govt Guaranteed Lending
(530) 220-4613
Hillary.Olson@1stCapitalBank.com

   

   

 

Back to Top

Conversion Pixel